Contact Us

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU

Sevillo Fine Foods

Corporate Office

7000 S. Cottonwood St
Midvale, Utah 84047
(801) 487-6556
sales@sevillofinefoods.com

Jeff Babikian

Owner

Sales & Marketing
(415) 320-4336
jeff@sevillofinefoods.com

Dan Martinsen

Owner

(801) 487-6556
dan@sevillofinefoods.com

Valerie Behrendt

Marketing Director

(801) 487-6556
valerie@sevillofinefoods.com

David Born

Food Safety Manager

(801) 487-6556
david@sevillofinefoods.com

Mary Hennessey

Plant Manager

(801) 487-6556
mary@sevillofinefoods.com

Marni Proctor

Office Manager

(801) 487-6556
marni@sevillofinefoods.com

Clay Meyer

Warehouse Manager

(801) 487-6556
clay@sevillofinefoods.com